## **CENTRAL LICENSING COMMITTEE 06-12-21**

## Attendance:

Councillors: Annwen Hughes (Chair), John Brynmor Hughes, Gareth Morris Jones, Elin Walker Jones, Eryl Jones-Williams, Edgar Owen, Dafydd W Owen, Angela Russell, Elfed Williams and Gareth Williams

#### Officers:

Iwan G Evans (Head of Legal Services / Monitoring Officer), Gwenan Mai Roberts (Public Protection Manager) and Lowri Haf Evans (Democratic Services Officer)

## 1. APOLOGIES

Apologies were received from Councillor Roy Owen.

# 2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

No declarations of personal interest were received from any members present.

## 3. URGENT ITEMS

None to note

#### 4. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING

The Chair signed the minutes of the meeting of the committee held on 13 September 2021 as a true record.

### 5. MINUTES OF THE CENTRAL LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE

Accepted, for information, the minutes of the Sub-committee meetings held on 11th August 2021 and 12th of October 2021

The meeting commenced at 10.30am and concluded at 10.35am